ASHLAND MIDDLE SCHOOL

345 Cottage Street - Ashland, OH 44805 - 419-289-7966

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Principal
Asst. Principal


Special Education
Reading 8
Reading/English
Orchestra (Grades 4-12)
Art
District Nurse
Math
Individual/Small Group Instructor
Band
Phys. Ed.
Life Skills
Math
Literacy Tutor
Sec'y to Asst. Principal
Science 8
Talented/Gifted Specialist
Choirs
Band- a.m. (also AHS)
Science
English 8
LD Resource- 8th
Special Education
Health 7
Noon Duty Paraprofessional
Language Arts 7
Bookkeeper/Clerk
Spanish 8
Sec'y to Principal
Language Arts 7
Guidance Counselor
Language Arts
American History- 8
Language Arts 7
Liaison
Family Consumer Science 7-8
Math
Special Education
ISD Paraprofessional
Intervention Specialist
CBI/8
Life Skills/ French
Family Consumer Science 7-8
Guidance Counselor
Computer Applications
Literacy Tutor
English 8
Science 7
Health Paraprofessional
SPED
Computer Science (also AHS)
Phys. Ed.
Art
Social Studies 7
Teacher Paraprofessional
Math
Individual/Small Group Instructor
Special Education
Librarian
Spanish
Science 7
Phys. Ed./Health (also AHS)
Noon Paraprofessional
Teacher Paraprofessional
Art (also .5 Ath. Dir.)

 

Mike Heimann
Matt White


Eric Alberty
Daryl Atterholt
Carly Bartemes
Kathleen Blamer
Edie Bly
Amy Brucato
Crystal Burton
Valerie Carper
R. Reed Chamberlin
Betty Chapman
David Chapman
Robyn Crawford
Rhianna Criss
Pat Daup
James Deppen
Rebecca Durdle
Karen Ebert
Neil Ebert
Lance Etzwiler
Doris Ferguson
Cindy Gilligan
Barbara Gorton
Rick Gough
Joanna Gregory
Julie Gruber
Kathy Hardesty
Andrea Hixon
Connie Householder
Sherri Osterland
Kymberle Irwin
Laura Jordan
Brian Kettering
Crystal Klochak
Stephanie Krueger
Kourtney Kucirek
Laurel Maurer
Becky McFarlin
Jenny Miller
Candace Muetzel
Brad Mumaw
Diana Muranko
Marla Nardo
Wendy Packard
Jill Parsons
Stacy Prochazka
Julie Rawson
Mark Reed
Michelle Reineke
Audrey Repp
Suzanne Roloff
Scott Sauder
Andrea Schaefer
Karl Schlotterer
Janet Shearer
Betsy Simmons
Lyn Sorenson
Marcia Stoffer
Trudi Tilton
Michael Tipple
Denice Tobolski
Scott Valentine
Deborah Valentine
Roseanne Wagner
Gary Weisenstein


miheiman@ashland-city.k12.oh.us
mawhite@ashland-city.k12.oh.us


ealberty@ashland-city.k12.oh.us
daatterh@ashland-city.k12.oh.us
cabartem@ashland-city.k12.oh.us
kablamer@ashland-city.k12.oh.us
edbly@ashland-city.k12.oh.us
ambrucat@ashland-city.k12.oh.us
crburton@ashland-city.k12.oh.us
vacarper@ashland-city.k12.oh.us
rechambe@ashland-city.k12.oh.us
bechapma@ashland-city.k12.oh.us
dachapma@ashland-city.k12.oh.us
rocrawfo@ashland-city.k12.oh.us
rhcriss@ashland-city.k12.oh.us
padaup@ashland-city.k12.oh.us
jideppen@ashland-city.k12.oh.us
redurdle@ashland-city.k12.oh.us
kaebert@ashland-city.k12.oh.us
neebert@ashland-city.k12.oh.us
laetzwil@ashland-city.k12.oh.us
dofergus@ashland-city.k12.oh.us
cigillig@ashland-city.k12.oh.us
bagorton@ashland-city.k12.oh.us
rigough@ashland-city.k12.oh.us
jogregor@ashland-city.k12.oh.us
jugruber@ashland-city.k12.oh.us
kahardes@ashland-city.k12.oh.us
anhixon@ashland-city.k12.oh.us
cohouseh@ashland-city.k12.oh.us
shhovine@ashland-city.k12.oh.us
kyirwin@ashland-city.k12.oh.us
lajordan@ashland-city.k12.oh.us
brketter@ashland-city.k12.oh.us
crklocha@ashland-city.k12.oh.us
stkruege@ashland-city.k12.oh.us
kokucire@ashland-city.k12.oh.us
lamaurer@ashland-city.k12.oh.us
bemcfarl@ashland-city.k12.oh.us
jemiller@ashland-city.k12.oh.us
camuetze@ashland-city.k12.oh.us
brmumaw@ashland-city.k12.oh.us
dimurank@ashland-city.k12.oh.us
manardo@ashland-city.k12.oh.us
wepackar@ashland-city.k12.oh.us
jiparson@ashland-city.k12.oh.us
ashc_procha@tccsa.net
jurawson@ashland-city.k12.oh.us
mareed@ashland-city.k12.oh.us
mireinek@ashland-city.k12.oh.us
aurepp@ashland-city.k12.oh.us
suroloff@ashland-city.k12.oh.us
scsauder@ashland-city.k12.oh.us
kaschlot@ashland-city.k12.oh.us
anschaef@ashland-city.k12.oh.us
jasheare@ashland-city.k12.oh.us
besimmon@ashland-city.k12.oh.us
lysorens@ashland-city.k12.oh.us
mastoffe@ashland-city.k12.oh.us
trtilton@ashland-city.k12.oh.us
mitipple@ashland-city.k12.oh.us
detobols@ashland-city.k12.oh.us
scvalent@ashland-city.k12.oh.us
devalent@ashland-city.k12.oh.us
rowagner@ashland-city.k12.oh.us
gaweisen@ashland-city.k12.oh.us


Home | Contact Us | School Email

2005-2006 Ashland City School District All Rights Reserved