Ashland High School
Horticulture Department

Preparing our students for technical careers in the 21st Century.

What's Happening in Horticulture?

2008-2009

A collection of photographs illustrating student activities in the Ashland High School Horticulture Department, 1440 King Road, Ashland, Ohio 44805 USA.

Classes represented are Landscape Design 1 & 2, Floral Design, Horticulture 1 & 2 and Tech Prep Horticulture 1 & 2. Instructors are Eric P. Mayer and Daniel S. Rueger. Most photos by Eric P. Mayer.

Staff Comments on AHS Landscapes 2009.
Friday, 5 June, 2009 - Last Day of School
Thursday, 4 June, 2009
Wednesday, 3 June, 2009
Tuesday, 2 June, 2009
Monday, 1 June, 2009
Friday, 29 May, 2009
Thursday, 28 May, 2009
Wednesday, 27 May, 2009
Tuesday, 26 May, 2009
Saturday, 23 May, 2009 - Hort Garden Center CLOSE-OUT SALE
Friday, 22 May, 2009.
Thursday, 21 May, 2009.
Wednesday, 20 May, 2009.
Tuesday, 19 May, 2009.
Monday, 18 May, 2009.
Thursday, 14 May, 2009.
Wednesday, 13 May, 2009.
Tuesday, 12 May, 2009.
Monday, 11 May, 2009.
Friday, 8 May, 2009.
Thursday, 7 May, 2009.
Edison Arboretum, 6 May, 2009.
Tuesday, 5 May, 2009.
Monday, 4 May, 2009.
Friday, 1 May, 2009.
Thursday, 30 April, 2009.
Wednesday, 29 April, 2009.
Tuesday, 28 April, 2009.
Monday, 27 April, 2009.
Friday, 24 April, 2009.
Thursday, 23 April, 2009.
Wednesday, 22 April, 2009.
Tuesday, 21 April, 2009.
Monday, 20 April, 2009.
Friday, 17 April, 2009.
Thursday, 16 April, 2009.
Wednesday, 15 April, 2009.
Tuesday, 14 April, 2009.
Monday, 13 April, 2009.
Thursday, 2 April, 2009.
Wednesday, 1 April, 2009.
Tuesday, 31 March, 2009.
Monday, 30 March, 2009.
Friday, 27 March, 2009.
Thursday, 26 March, 2009.
Wednesday, 25 March, 2009.
Tuesday, 24 March, 2009.
Monday, 23 March, 2009.
Friday, 20 March, 2009.
Thursday, 19 March, 2009.
Wednesday, 18 March, 2009.
Tuesday, 17 March, 2009.
Monday, 16 March, 2009.
Friday, 13 March, 2009.
Thursday, 12 March, 2009.
Wednesday, 11 March, 2009.
Tuesday, 10 March, 2009.
Monday, 9 March, 2009.
Saturday, 7 March, 2009, Marysville FFA Invitational.
Friday, 6 March, 2009.
Thursday, 5 March, 2009.
Wednesday, 4 March, 2009.
Tuesday, 3 March, 2009.
Monday, 2 March, 2009.
Friday, 27 February, 2009.
Wednesday, 25 February, 2009.
Tuesday, 24 February, 2009.
Monday, 23 February, 2009.
Friday, 20 February, 2009.
Thursday, 19 February, 2009.
Wednesday, 18 February, 2009.
Tuesday, 17 February, 2009.
Friday, 13 February, 2009.
Thursday, 12 February, 2009 - Cleveland Home and Garden Show Field Trip.
Wednesday, 11 February, 2009.
Tuesday, 10 February, 2009.
Monday, 9 February, 2009.
Friday, 6 February, 2009.
Thursday, 5 February, 2009.
Wednesday, 4 February, 2009.
Monday, 2 February, 2009.
Friday, 30 January, 2009.
Thursday, 29 January, 2009.
Wednesday, 28 January, 2009 - SNOW DAY.
Tuesday, 27 January, 2009.
Monday, 26 January, 2009.
Friday, 23 January, 2009.
Thursday, 22 January, 2009.
Wednesday, 21 January, 2009.
Friday, 16 January, 2009 - SNOW DAY.
Thursday, 15 January, 2009 - SNOW DAY.
Wednesday, 14 January, 2009.
Tuesday, 13 January, 2009 - SNOW DAY.
Monday, 12 January, 2009.
Friday, 9 January, 2009.
Thursday, 8 January, 2009.
Wednesday, 7 January, 2009.
Tuesday, 6 January, 2009.
Monday, 5 January, 2009.
Friday, 19 December, 2008 - SNOW DAY.
Thursday, 18 December, 2008.
Wednesday, 17 December, 2008.
Tuesday, 16 December, 2008.
Monday, 15 December, 2008.
Friday, 12 December, 2008.
Thursday, 11 December, 2008.
Wednesday, 10 December, 2008.
Tuesday, 9 December, 2008.
Monday, 8 December, 2008.
Friday, 5 December, 2008.
Thursday, 4 December, 2008.
Wednesday, 3 December, 2008.
Tuesday, 2 December, 2008.
Tuesday, 25 November, 2008.
Monday, 24 November, 2008.
Friday, 21 November, 2008.
Thursday, 20 November, 2008.
Wednesday, 19 November, 2008.
Tuesday, 18 November, 2008.
Monday, 17 November, 2008.
Friday, 14 November, 2008.
Thursday, 13 November, 2008.
Wednesday, 12 November, 2008.
Tuesday, 11 November, 2008.
Tuesday, 11 November, 2008 - Veteran's Day Ceremony panoramic.
Monday, 10 November, 2008.
Friday, 7 November, 2008.
Thursday, 6 November, 2008.
Wednesday, 5 November, 2008.
Tuesday, 4 November, 2008.
Monday, 3 November, 2008.
Friday, 31 October, 2008.
Thursday, 30 October, 2008.
Wednesday, 29 October, 2008.
Tuesday, 28 October, 2008.
Monday, 27 October, 2008.
Friday, 24 October, 2008.
Thursday, 23 October, 2008.
Wednesday, 22 October, 2008.
Monday, 20 October, 2008.
Friday, 17 October, 2008.
Thursday, 16 October, 2008.
Tuesday, 14 October, 2008.
Monday, 13 October, 2008.
Thursday, 9 October, 2008.
Wednesday, 8 October, 2008.
Tuesday, 7 October, 2008.
Friday, 3 October, 2008.
Thursday, 2 October, 2008.
Wednesday, 1 October, 2008.
Tuesday, 30 September, 2008.
Monday, 29 September, 2008, 2008.
Friday, 26 September, 2008.
Thursday, 25 September, 2008.
Wednesday, 24 September, 2008.
Tuesday, 23 September, 2008.
Monday, 22 September, 2008.
Thursday, 18 September, 2008.
Wednesday, 17 September, 2008.
Tuesday, 16 September, 2008.
Monday, 15 September, 2008 - Calamity Day (no electric).
Friday, 12 September, 2008.
Thursday, 11 September, 2008.
Wednesday, 10 September, 2008.
Tuesday, 9 September, 2008.
Friday, 5 September, 2008.
Thursday, 4 September, 2008.
Wednesday, 3 September, 2008.
Tuesday, 2 September, 2008.
Friday, 29 August, 2008.
Thursday, 28 August, 2008.
Wednesday, 27 August, 2008 - First Day of School.


Comments? Questions? Send them.

Click here to send a letter to Mayer

Back to AHS Horticulture Home Page